1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Aunko POS Desktop
  4. Settings
  5. Edit/Lock/Delete user

Edit/Lock/Delete user

Go to “Settings” > “User“.

 

Edit User:

Select “Edit User“, a new window will appear, click “Edit“. You can edit the below information:

  1. Email
  2. Admin? : Make the user admin.
  3. Functionalities: You can choose new functionalities and remove existing functionalities from user.

 

Lock User:

You can lock a user so that the user can’t login to the Aunko POS.

Select “Lock User“, a new window will open, click “Edit“.

Select User Name from the drop down list of “User Name*”

Select Lock from the drop down list of “Set Lock/Unlock*”

Click “Save

 

Delete User:

Click “Delete User“, a new window will open. Click “Edit“.

Select the User Name from the drop down list to delete.

Click “Delete

 

Video Tutorial: Edit, Lock, Delete user

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?